Republican Troy Balderson reelected to Ohio’s 12th Congressional District seat

Republican state Sen. Troy Balderson officially wins special election for US House seat
Posted at 10:45 PM, Nov 03, 2020
and last updated 2020-11-03 22:45:56-05

ZANESVILLE, Ohio — Republican Troy Balderson has won reelection for Ohio's 12th Congressional District against Democratic challenger Alaina Shearer.

Ohio's 12th Congressional District covers Delaware, Licking and Morrow Counties. It also covers parts of Franklin, Marion, Muskingum and Richland counties.

Balderson has held the seat since 2018.