2020 Ohio General Election Results

Live General Election results from Cuyahoga, Lake, Lorain, Stark, Summit and Portage counties will be viewable below on Nov. 3. For election results from other counties in the News 5 viewing area, click the links below to visit their election office websites:

Ashland | Ashtabula | Carroll | Erie | Geauga | Holmes | Huron | Medina | Richland | Tuscarawas | Wayne

Note that all results are unofficial until certified by each county's board of elections. The number and percent of districts reporting may not be up-to-date on the live results below as they are coming in on election night.