SportsBrowns

Actions

Browns release 2018 training camp schedule

Posted: 1:17 PM, Jun 26, 2018
Updated: 2018-06-26 13:27:26-04
Browns release 2018 training camp schedule

The Browns have released their 2018 training camp scheduled that will kickoff with practices beginning on July 26.

The Browns have added more seats this year, in addition to standing room on the field.

To get access to the practices, Browns fans can register for tickets online at ClevelandBrowns.com.   From there, they will receive tickets through the Browns mobile app to enter practice. Tickets are also available on a walk-up basis.

Season ticket members will have early access to register for practice starting June 27 to 29 prior to opening it to the general public on Friday, June 29 from 10 a.m.

The Browns will not host the Orange and Brown Scrimmage at FirstEnergy Stadium this year because of additional events taking place.

2018 Browns Training Camp Schedule:

• Thursday, July 26 – 2:35 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

• Friday, July 27 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Saturday, July 28 – 2:35 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

• Sunday, July 29 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Monday, July 30 – 2:35 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

• Tuesday, July 31 – no practice

• Wednesday, Aug. 1 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Thursday, Aug. 2 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Friday, Aug. 3 – 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

• Saturday, Aug. 4 – 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

• Sunday, Aug. 5 – no practice

• Monday, Aug. 6 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Tuesday, Aug. 7 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Wednesday, Aug. 8 – no practice

• Thursday, Aug. 9 – P1: at New York Giants, 7:00 p.m., News 5

• Friday, Aug. 10 – no practice

• Saturday, Aug. 11 – no practice

• Sunday, Aug. 12 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Monday, Aug. 13 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Tuesday, Aug. 14 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Wednesday, Aug. 15 – 2:35 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

• Thursday, Aug. 16 – no practice

• Friday, Aug. 17 – P2: vs. Buffalo, 7:30 p.m., News 5

• Saturday, Aug. 18 – no practice

Fans can access the training facility in Berea from Beech Street entrance, with the gates opening one hour before practice.

Click to see how News 5 is fighting for Northeast Ohioans

BROWNS SCHEDULE

Preseason

WEEK 1 · Thu 08/08 · Browns 30, Redskins 10 (1-0)

WEEK 2 · Sat 08/17 · Browns 21, Colts 18 (2-0)

WEEK 3 · Fri 08/23 · Buccaneers 13, Browns 12 (2-1)

WEEK 4 · Thu 08/29 · Browns 20, Lions 16 (3-1)

Regular Season

WEEK 1 · Sun 09/08 · Titans 43, Browns 13 (0-1)

WEEK 2 · Mon 09/16 · Browns 23, Jets 3 (1-1)

WEEK 3 · Sun 09/22 · Rams 20, Browns 13 (1-2)

WEEK 4 · Sun 09/29 · Browns 40, Ravens 25 (2-2)

WEEK 5 · Mon 10/07 · 49ers 31, Browns 3 (2-3)

WEEK 6 · Sun 10/13 · Seahawks 32, Browns 28 (2-4)

WEEK 7 Bye

WEEK 8 · Sun 10/27 · Patriots 27, Browns 13 (2-5)

WEEK 9 · Sun 11/03 · Broncos 24, Browns 19 (2-6)

WEEK 10 · Sun 11/10 · Browns 19, Bills 16

WEEK 11 · Thu 11/14 · Browns 21, Steelers 7

WEEK 12 · Sun 11/24 · 1:00 PM EST Miami Dolphins (CBS)

WEEK 13 · Sun 12/01 · 4:25 PM EST at Pittsburgh Steelers (CBS)

WEEK 14 · Sun 12/08 · 1:00 PM EST Cincinnati Bengals (CBS)

WEEK 15 · Sun 12/15 · 4:05 PM EST at Arizona Cardinals (CBS)

WEEK 16 · Sun 12/22 · 1:00 PM EST Baltimore Ravens (CBS)

WEEK 17 · Sun 12/29 · 1:00 PM EST at Cincinnati Bengals (CBS)