SportsBrowns

Actions

First several weeks of Browns 2018 Training Camp are sold out

Posted: 8:47 AM, Jul 26, 2018
Updated: 2018-07-26 09:12:07-04

The Browns are back!  Training camp is underway in Berea starting on Thursday.

Thousands of fans are expected to be there over the next several weeks to watch the team. Tickets for the practice sessions are free, but there are no more available tickets for the first few weeks.

Find tickets here .

2018 Browns Training Camp Schedule:

• Thursday, July 26 – 2:35 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

• Friday, July 27 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Saturday, July 28 – 2:35 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

• Sunday, July 29 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Monday, July 30 – 2:35 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

• Tuesday, July 31 – no practice

• Wednesday, Aug. 1 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Thursday, Aug. 2 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Friday, Aug. 3 – 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

• Saturday, Aug. 4 – 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

• Sunday, Aug. 5 – no practice

• Monday, Aug. 6 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Tuesday, Aug. 7 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Wednesday, Aug. 8 – no practice

• Thursday, Aug. 9 – P1: at New York Giants, 7:00 p.m., News 5

• Friday, Aug. 10 – no practice

• Saturday, Aug. 11 – no practice

• Sunday, Aug. 12 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Monday, Aug. 13 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Tuesday, Aug. 14 – 3:00 p.m. - 5:55 p.m.

• Wednesday, Aug. 15 – 2:35 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

• Thursday, Aug. 16 – no practice

• Friday, Aug. 17 – P2: vs. Buffalo, 7:30 p.m., News 5

• Saturday, Aug. 18 – no practice

Fans can access the training facility in Berea from Beech Street entrance, with the gates opening one hour before practice.

 

CLICK TO SEE THE MOST ORIGINAL REPORTING IN NORTHEAST OHIO

BROWNS SCHEDULE

Preseason

WEEK 1 · Thu 08/08 · 7:30 PM EDT Washington Redskins (News 5)

WEEK 2 · Sat 08/17 · 4:00 PM EDT at Indianapolis Colts (News 5)

WEEK 3 · Fri 08/23 · 7:30 PM EDT at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (News 5)

WEEK 4 · Thu 08/29 · 7:30 PM EDT Detroit Lions (News 5)

Regular Season

WEEK 1 · Sun 09/08 · 1:00 PM EDT Tennessee Titans (CBS)

WEEK 2 · Mon 09/16 · 8:15 PM EDT at New York Jets (ESPN)

WEEK 3 · Sun 09/22 · 8:20 PM EDT Los Angeles Rams (NBC)

WEEK 4 · Sun 09/29 · 1:00 PM EDT at Baltimore Ravens (CBS)

WEEK 5 · Mon 10/07 · 8:15 PM EDT at San Francisco 49ers (ESPN)

WEEK 6 · Sun 10/13 · 1:00 PM EDT Seattle Seahawks (Fox)

WEEK 7 Bye

WEEK 8 · Sun 10/27 · 4:25 PM EDT at New England Patriots (CBS)

WEEK 9 · Sun 11/03 · 4:25 PM EST at Denver Broncos (CBS)

WEEK 10 · Sun 11/10 · 1:00 PM EST Buffalo Bills (CBS)

WEEK 11 · Thu 11/14 · 8:20 PM EST Pittsburgh Steelers (Fox, NFL Network, Amazon)

WEEK 12 · Sun 11/24 · 1:00 PM EST Miami Dolphins (CBS)

WEEK 13 · Sun 12/01 · 4:25 PM EST at Pittsburgh Steelers (CBS)

WEEK 14 · Sun 12/08 · 1:00 PM EST Cincinnati Bengals (CBS)

WEEK 15 · Sun 12/15 · 4:05 PM EST at Arizona Cardinals (CBS)

WEEK 16 · Sun 12/22 · 1:00 PM EST Baltimore Ravens (CBS)

WEEK 17 · Sun 12/29 · 1:00 PM EST at Cincinnati Bengals (CBS)