NewsLocal NewsEntertainment


Lineup announced for the 2020 Country Megaticket at Blossom Music Theater

Tim McGraw
Posted at 8:17 AM, Jan 17, 2020
and last updated 2020-01-17 08:17:23-05

CUYAHOGA FALLS, Ohio — On Friday, Blossom Music Center announced the artists for the 2020 Country Megaticket this summer.

The 2020 Country Megaticket is one concert ticket to seven popular concerts at Blossom Music Center this summer.

Thursday, May 28 – Kenny Chesney with Michael Franti and Spearhead
Saturday, June 6 – Thomas Rhett with Cole Swindell & HARDY
Thursday, June 25 – Lady Antebellum with Jake Owen & Maddie and Tae
Thursday, July 9 – Chris Young with Scotty McCreery & Payton Smith
Friday, July 24 – Tim McGraw with Midland & Ingrid Andress
Friday, September 4 – Rascal Flatts with special guests
Friday, September 18 – Brooks & Dunn with special guests

Tickets go on sale Friday, Jan. 24 at 10 a.m. at