NewsEducationAcademic Challenge

Actions

Websites and information for schools competing in Academic Challenge in 2024

Academic Challenge For Digital.png
Posted at 12:40 PM, Jan 02, 2023

Looking for more information about the high schools competing in 2023's episodes of "Academic Challenge" on News 5?

Find links to each school website below, organized by air date for each episode of "Academic Challenge."

Jan. 6:

Alliance High School - https://www.alliancecityschools.org/o/high-school

Lakeside High School - https://lhs.aacs.net/

Midview High School - https://www.midviewk12.org/

Jan. 13

Lake Center Christian High School - https://www.lccs.com

North Canton - Hoover High School - https://hhs.northcantonschools.org/

Northwestern High School - https://www.northwestern-wayne.k12.oh.us/highschool_home.aspx

Jan. 20

Ashland High School - https://www.ashlandcityschools.org/hs

Roosevelt High School - https://www.kentschools.net/o/trhs

Westlake High School - https://www.wlake.org/our-schools/westlake-high

Jan. 27

Berkshire High School - https://bhs.berkshireschools.org/

Geneva High School - https://www.genevaschools.org/o/ghs

Tallmadge High School - https://www.tallmadgeschools.org/tallmadgehighschool_home.aspx

Feb. 3

Cuyahoga Falls High School - https://www.cfalls.org/cuyahogafallshighschool_home.aspx

Shaker Heights High School - https://www.shaker.org/highschool_home.aspx

St. Edward High School - https://www.sehs.net/

Feb. 10

Beachwood High School - https://www.beachwoodschools.org/bhs.aspx

Maple Heights High School - https://www.mapleschools.com/o/mhhs

Normandy High School - https://www.parmacityschools.org/normandy

Feb. 17

Independence High School - https://www.independence.k12.oh.us/o/ihs

Laurel School - https://www.laurelschool.org/

Trinity High School - https://www.ths.org/

Feb. 24

Green High School - https://ghs.greenlocalschools.org/

Holy Name High School - https://holynamehs.com/

Orange High School - https://www.orangeschools.org/577638_3

March 3

North Royalton High School - https://www.northroyaltonsd.org/northroyaltonhighschool_home.aspx

Shaw High School - https://www.east-cleveland.k12.oh.us/Shaw

Wickliffe High School - https://www.wickliffeschools.org/wickliffehighschool_home.aspx

March 9

Brecksville-Broadview Heights High School - https://www.bbhcsd.org/highschool_home.aspx

Hudson High School - https://www.hudson.k12.oh.us/hhs

North Olmsted High School - https://www.northolmstedschools.org/northolmstedhighschool_home.aspx

March 16

Magnificat High School (Rocky River) - https://www.magnificaths.org/

Solon High School - https://www.solonschools.org/shs

St. Joseph Academy - https://www.sja1890.org/

March 23

Lakewood High School - https://lhs.lakewoodcityschools.org/

Mayfield High School - https://www.mayfieldschools.org/mayfieldhighschool_home.aspx

Rocky River High School - https://www.rrcs.org/rockyriverhighschool_home.aspx

March 30

Benedictine High School - http://cbhs.net/

Berea-Midpark High School - https://www.berea.k12.oh.us/Domain/169

Charles F. Brush High School (Lyndhurst) - https://www.sel.k12.oh.us/charlesf.brushhighschool_home.aspx

April 6

Avon High School - https://www.avonlocalschools.org/buildings/high-school

Elyria High School - https://elyriahigh.elyriaschools.org/

Valley Forge High School - https://www.parmacityschools.org/valleyforge

April 13

Kenston High School - https://kenstonlocal.org/hs/

Twinsburg High School - https://www.twinsburg.k12.oh.us/ths_home.aspx

St. Vincent-St. Mary High School - https://www.stvm.com/

April 20

Lake Catholic High School - https://www.lakecatholic.org/

Thomas W. Harvey High School - https://harvey.painesville-city.k12.oh.us/

University High School - https://www.us.edu/

April 27

Madison High School - https://highschool.madisonschools.net/

Nordonia High School - https://www.nordoniaschools.org/nordoniahighschool_home.aspx

Strongsville High School - https://shs.strongnet.org/

May 4

Aurora High School - https://ahs.aurora-schools.org/

Perry High School - https://www.perry-lake.org/phs

Tuscarawas Valley High School - https://www.tvtrojans.org/

May 11

Chardon High School - https://www.chardonschools.org/chardonhighschool_home.aspx

Marion L. Steele High School - https://www.amherstk12.org/schools/steele

Open Door Christian School - https://www.odcs.org/

May 18

Archbishop Hoban High School - https://www.hoban.org/

Buckeye High School - https://www.buckeyeschools.org/4/Home

Coventry High School - https://www.coventryschools.org/coventryhighschool_home.aspx

Click here for more information about "Academic Challenge," and to watch this year's episodes.