NewsLocal NewsEntertainment


Attention country music fans: 2019 Country Megaticket lineup announced

Posted at 11:29 AM, Jan 18, 2019
and last updated 2019-01-18 11:29:18-05

CLEVELAND — Attention all country music fans! The 2019 Country Megaticket lineup has been announced.

The star-studded concerts will take place at Blossom Music Center in Cuyahoga Falls.

Tickets for the concerts go on sale Friday, Jan. 25 at 10 a.m. Each Megaticket includes one concert ticket to six of the following country artists:

  • Derks Bentley—July 25
  • Brad Paisley—Aug. 2
  • Jason Aldean—Aug. 9
  • Rascal Flats—Aug. 15
  • Florida Georgia Line—Aug. 23
  • Luke Bryan—Sept. 14

Tickets prices range from $825 for a lower pavilion seat to general admission lawn seats for $185.

There are several opportunities to purchase pre-sale tickets. Find more information here.