NewsLocal NewsAshtabula County News


Air Quality Advisory issued for multiple Northeast Ohio counties

Air Quality Alert
Posted at 3:05 PM, Jul 14, 2019
and last updated 2019-07-14 15:05:44-04

ASHTABULA, Ohio — An Air Quality Advisory has been issued for multiple Northeast Ohio counties.

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain, Medina, Portage and Summit counties will be under an Air Quality Advisory until Monday.

Air quality levels will be 'unhealthy for sensitive groups' during this period, according to the Northeast Ohio Areawide Coordinating Agency.

RELATED: Air Quality Alert issued for most of Northeast Ohio, but what does that mean?